Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Teachers

Contact Us

Teachers 

Subject

Room

Email Address

Ext.

 

Social Science 8

25

 

40225

Ms. Bartl

Science 7 17 mbartl@husd.us 40217

Ms. Elwood

Science 7

19

ee887@husd.us

40219

Mr. Del Toro

Science 8 15 ad576@husd.us 40215

Ms. Fauntleroy

PE

Girls' Locker room

cfauntleroy@husd.us

40423

Mr. Fazio

Instrumental Music

27

cfazio@husd.us

40227

Ms. Gonzalez

Special Services 23 mg506@husd.us 40223

Ms. Graves

Science 8 18

rg2111@husd.us

40218

Ms. Greer

English 7, Literature

11

mgreer@husd.us

40211

Mr. Hancock

Math 8

9

mhancock@husd.us

40209

Ms. Heller

Math 7

8

mheller@husd.us

40208

Ms. Johnson

Puente, Literature

16

pjohnson@husd.us

40216

Mr. Kopel

English 7, Journalism

26

akopel@husd.us

40226

Dr. Lai

English 8, AVID

10

plai@husd.us

40210

Ms. McMillan

Art

24

im730@husd.us

40224

Mr. Minjares

PE

Boys' Locker Room

mminjares@husd.us

40411

Mr. Monroy

Engineering. Math 7

22

em595@husd.us

40222

Mr. Montes

PE

Boys' Locker Room

jm21010@husd.us

40422

Ms. Oregel

Speech 23A lo492@husd.us 40323

Mr. Ortiz

Math 7 5 mo825@husd.us 40205

Ms. Postell

Special Services

23

rpostell@husd.us

40223

Mr. Rinaldi

English 8

2

crinaldi@husd.us

40202

Mr. Safir Social Science 7 14 ns644@husd.us 40214

Ms. Slatoff

Special Services

4

aslatoff@husd.us

40204

Ms. Smith

English 7 & 8

3

jesmith@husd.us

40203

Mr. Summit

Social Science 8

7

jsummit@husd.us

40207

Ms. Tian

Mandarin

12

jt710@husd.us

40212

Mr.Tsougarakis

Social Science 7

13

ntsougarakis@husd.us

40213

Mr. Van Laeken

Math 8, Algebra

6

ev2416@husd.us

40206