Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Support Staff

Name Position Email Phone Ext.
Sarah Kolterman Office Manager sk316@husd.us 40103
Diana Isiordia-Burgos Attendance Clerk di506@husd.us 40111
Ailssa Pigman Librarian ap2615@husd.us 40404
Kelsie McMullen Cafeteria km11117@husd.us 40502
Bennie Horton Campus Supervisor bhorton@husd.us 40911
Tracy Hardy Campus Supervisor thardy@husd.us 40911
Izzy Perez-Figueroa Reflection Room Assistant ip778@husd.us  40145
Elsa Zamora Family Engagement ezamora@husd.us 40148
Tiffany White COST Specialist tw8415@husd.us 40403
Sonja Murch ELL Specialist smurch@husd.us 40149
Imani Alexander YEP Coordinator ialexander@husd.us 40412
Vincent Reyes Para Educator Rm. 4 vreyes@husd.us 40204
Joanna Salguero Para Educator, Resource jsalguero@husd.us 40223
Christine D'Olivera Para Educator, Resource cdoliveira@husd.us 40223
Jorge Zarate Lead Custodian jzarate@husd.us 40511
Mark McClure Evening Custodian mmclure@husd.us 40511
  Evening Custodian (part time)   40511